I’m running for my third consecutive term as the Ohio State Representative for District 58.¬†With your help, I will continue to represent you in the Ohio House, and make your voice known to my fellow legislators.

In my run for reelection, I have been endorsed by the following organizations:

  • Mahoning/Trumbull AFL-CIO
  • Ohio Education Association OEA
  • Planned Parenthood
  • Youngstown Warren Black Caucus

The 2020 general election is Tuesday, November 3, 2020. You must be registered to vote by October 4 to be able to vote in the general election.

For more information, visit the Ohio Secretary of State website.